IFPA Orlando 2022 Novelties

Mucci Farms - https://www.muccifarms.com/
Mucci Farms - https://www.muccifarms.com/
Taseful Selections - https://www.tastefulselections.com/
Taseful Selections - https://www.tastefulselections.com/
Wholesum - https://wh.farm/
Wholesum - https://wh.farm/
Pure Flavor - https://www.pure-flavor.com/
Pure Flavor - https://www.pure-flavor.com/
Peelz - https://peelzcitrus.com/
Peelz - https://peelzcitrus.com/
Mountain View, simply grown - https://mvfruit.com/
Mountain View, simply grown - https://mvfruit.com/
Sun Belle - https://www.sun-belle.com/
Sun Belle - https://www.sun-belle.com/
Lakeside Organic Gardens - http://www.lakesideorganic.com/
Lakeside Organic Gardens - http://www.lakesideorganic.com/
Mission - https://missionproduce.com/
Mission - https://missionproduce.com/
Sunset - https://www.sunsetgrown.com/
Sunset - https://www.sunsetgrown.com/
Earth Fresh - https://www.earthfreshfoods.com/
Earth Fresh - https://www.earthfreshfoods.com/
Joolies - https://joolies.com/
Joolies - https://joolies.com/
The salad Farm, Lily's organic farm - https://thesaladfarm.com/retail/rp-organic/
The salad Farm, Lily's organic farm - https://thesaladfarm.com/retail/rp-organic/
Appreciation Mushrooms - https://www.appreciationmushrooms.com/
Appreciation Mushrooms - https://www.appreciationmushrooms.com/
DelFresco pure - https://www.delfrescopure.com/
DelFresco pure - https://www.delfrescopure.com/
Bit Silica - https://bitsilicaplus.com/
Bit Silica - https://bitsilicaplus.com/
Windset Farms - https://windsetfarms.com/
Windset Farms - https://windsetfarms.com/
Duda - https://www.dudafresh.com/
Duda - https://www.dudafresh.com/
Nature Fresh Farms - https://www.naturefresh.ca/
Nature Fresh Farms - https://www.naturefresh.ca/
GreenFruit Avocados - https://www.greenfruitavocados.com/
GreenFruit Avocados - https://www.greenfruitavocados.com/
Ingrilli citrus - https://ingrillicitrus.com/
Ingrilli citrus - https://ingrillicitrus.com/
Cindy's Kitchen - http://www.cindyskitchen.com/
Cindy's Kitchen - http://www.cindyskitchen.com/
Yoom - https://www.yoomtomato.com/
Yoom - https://www.yoomtomato.com/
Rijk Zwaan - https://www.rijkzwaan.com/
Rijk Zwaan - https://www.rijkzwaan.com/
Spice World - https://spiceworldinc.com/
Spice World - https://spiceworldinc.com/
Greenyard - https://www.greenyard.group/
Greenyard - https://www.greenyard.group/
Robinson Fresh - https://www.robinsonfresh.com/
Robinson Fresh - https://www.robinsonfresh.com/
Yes! Apples - https://www.yesapples.com/
Yes! Apples - https://www.yesapples.com/
Veggie* Confetti - https://www.veggie-confetti.com/
Veggie* Confetti - https://www.veggie-confetti.com/
Love Beets - https://www.lovebeets.com/
Love Beets - https://www.lovebeets.com/
Genuine Coconut - https://genuinecoconut.com/
Genuine Coconut - https://genuinecoconut.com/
Valued Naturals - http://valuednaturals.com/
Valued Naturals - http://valuednaturals.com/
Marzetti - https://marzetti.com/
Marzetti - https://marzetti.com/
Maglio - https://www.maglioproduce.com/
Maglio - https://www.maglioproduce.com/
Sunkist - https://www.sunkist.com/
Sunkist - https://www.sunkist.com/
Mucci Farms - https://www.muccifarms.com/
Mucci Farms - https://www.muccifarms.com/
Little Potato Company - https://www.littlepotatoes.com/
Little Potato Company - https://www.littlepotatoes.com/
Bella Sun Luci - https://bellasunluci.com/
Bella Sun Luci - https://bellasunluci.com/
North Bay Produce - https://www.northbayproduce.com/
North Bay Produce - https://www.northbayproduce.com/
Good Sense Foods - https://www.goodsensefoods.com/
Good Sense Foods - https://www.goodsensefoods.com/
Farmer's Promise - https://farmerspromise.com/
Farmer's Promise - https://farmerspromise.com/
Monterey Mushrooms - https://www.montereymushrooms.com/
Monterey Mushrooms - https://www.montereymushrooms.com/
Pure Flavor - https://www.pure-flavor.com/alonna/
Pure Flavor - https://www.pure-flavor.com/alonna/
West Pak, Party pak - https://www.westpakavocado.com/
West Pak, Party pak - https://www.westpakavocado.com/
Magic Sun - https://magicsunfarms.com/
Magic Sun - https://magicsunfarms.com/
Happi - https://happipear.com/
Happi - https://happipear.com/
Young Guns - https://www.yghatchchile.com/
Young Guns - https://www.yghatchchile.com/
Zyn - https://drinkzyn.com/
Zyn - https://drinkzyn.com/
Jica Foods - https://www.jicafoods.com/
Jica Foods - https://www.jicafoods.com/
MountainKing- https://www.mountainking.com/
MountainKing- https://www.mountainking.com/
Natur Source - https://www.natursource.com/
Natur Source - https://www.natursource.com/
litehouse - https://www.litehousefoods.com/
litehouse - https://www.litehousefoods.com/
Hammons Black Walnuts - https://black-walnuts.com/
Hammons Black Walnuts - https://black-walnuts.com/
Inter Grow - https://intergrowgreenhouses.com/
Inter Grow - https://intergrowgreenhouses.com/
Highline Mushrooms - https://www.highlinemushrooms.com/
Highline Mushrooms - https://www.highlinemushrooms.com/
Village Farms - https://villagefarmsfresh.com/
Village Farms - https://villagefarmsfresh.com/
Mariani - https://www.marianinut.com/
Mariani - https://www.marianinut.com/
Hitchcock Farms - https://www.hitchcockfarms.com/
Hitchcock Farms - https://www.hitchcockfarms.com/
Queen Victoria - https://www.qvproduce.com/
Queen Victoria - https://www.qvproduce.com/
Industrial Test Systems Inc. - https://sensafe.com/
Industrial Test Systems Inc. - https://sensafe.com/
Gr Fresh - https://grfresh.us/
Gr Fresh - https://grfresh.us/
Honeybear Brands - https://www.honeybearbrands.com/
Honeybear Brands - https://www.honeybearbrands.com/
Giorgio - https://www.giorgiofresh.com/
Giorgio - https://www.giorgiofresh.com/
Gold Coast - https://goldcoastpack.com/
Gold Coast - https://goldcoastpack.com/
Great Lakes Greenhouse Inc. - https://greatlakesg.com/
Great Lakes Greenhouse Inc. - https://greatlakesg.com/
G&R Farms - https://www.grfarmsonions.com/
G&R Farms - https://www.grfarmsonions.com/
Queen of Greens - https://trustthequeen.com/
Queen of Greens - https://trustthequeen.com/
Sunset - https://www.sunsetgrown.com/
Sunset - https://www.sunsetgrown.com/
Earth Fresh - https://www.earthfreshfoods.com/
Earth Fresh - https://www.earthfreshfoods.com/
Peelz - https://peelzcitrus.com/
Peelz - https://peelzcitrus.com/
Equifruit - https://equifruit.com/en/
Equifruit - https://equifruit.com/en/
Colombia Avocados - https://avocadoscolombia.com/
Colombia Avocados - https://avocadoscolombia.com/
Eagle Eye Produce - https://www.eagleeyeproduce.com/
Eagle Eye Produce - https://www.eagleeyeproduce.com/
Concord Foods - https://www.concordfoods.com/
Concord Foods - https://www.concordfoods.com/
Chosen Foods - https://chosenfoods.com/
Chosen Foods - https://chosenfoods.com/
CMI Orchards - https://www.cmiapples.com/
CMI Orchards - https://www.cmiapples.com/
Nature Sweet - https://naturesweet.com/
Nature Sweet - https://naturesweet.com/
Driscoll's - https://www.driscolls.com/
Driscoll's - https://www.driscolls.com/
joyfully grown - https://joyfullygrown.com/
joyfully grown - https://joyfullygrown.com/
A-Roo Company - https://www.a-roo.com/
A-Roo Company - https://www.a-roo.com/
Natural Delights - https://www.naturaldelights.com/
Natural Delights - https://www.naturaldelights.com/
Calavo - https://calavo.com/
Calavo - https://calavo.com/
Bunzl - https://www.bunzl.nl/
Bunzl - https://www.bunzl.nl/
Cindy's Kitchen - http://www.cindyskitchen.com/
Cindy's Kitchen - http://www.cindyskitchen.com/
Baga Fresh - https://bragafresh.com/
Baga Fresh - https://bragafresh.com/
Nature Fresh Farms - https://www.naturefresh.ca/
Nature Fresh Farms - https://www.naturefresh.ca/
Yoom - https://www.yoomtomato.com/
Yoom - https://www.yoomtomato.com/
Hiiros, Nature Fresh Farms - https://www.naturefresh.ca/products/tomatoes/hiiros-cherry-tomatoes-on-the-vine/
Hiiros, Nature Fresh Farms - https://www.naturefresh.ca/products/tomatoes/hiiros-cherry-tomatoes-on-the-vine/
Limoneira - https://www.limoneira.com/
Limoneira - https://www.limoneira.com/
Known-You Seed - https://knownyouseed.com/
Known-You Seed - https://knownyouseed.com/
Sunnies - https://www.sunnieslove.com/
Sunnies - https://www.sunnieslove.com/
Brown Bag Potatoes - https://veesmarketing.com/brown-bag-potatoes/
Brown Bag Potatoes - https://veesmarketing.com/brown-bag-potatoes/
Frieda's - https://www.friedas.com/
Frieda's - https://www.friedas.com/
Green Giant - https://greengiant.com/
Green Giant - https://greengiant.com/
Stemilt - https://www.stemilt.com/
Stemilt - https://www.stemilt.com/
Wicked Sweet - https://wickedsweetonions.com/
Wicked Sweet - https://wickedsweetonions.com/
Ocean Mist Farms - https://www.oceanmist.com/
Ocean Mist Farms - https://www.oceanmist.com/
Keenan Farms - https://keenanfarms.com/
Keenan Farms - https://keenanfarms.com/
Fresh Cravings - https://www.freshcravings.com/
Fresh Cravings - https://www.freshcravings.com/
Fresh Gourmet - https://www.freshgourmet.com/
Fresh Gourmet - https://www.freshgourmet.com/
Nature Sweet - https://naturesweet.com/
Nature Sweet - https://naturesweet.com/
South Forty Snack Company - https://south40snacks.com/
South Forty Snack Company - https://south40snacks.com/
Misionero, Earth Greens - https://misionero.com/products/earth-greens/
Misionero, Earth Greens - https://misionero.com/products/earth-greens/
Pure Flavor, Solara - https://www.pure-flavor.com/solara/
Pure Flavor, Solara - https://www.pure-flavor.com/solara/
WP Rawl - https://www.rawl.net/
WP Rawl - https://www.rawl.net/
Nutra Fig - https://nutrafig.com/
Nutra Fig - https://nutrafig.com/
Mucci Farms, Fresh Misc - https://www.muccifarms.com/produce/fresh-mix-assorted-veggies/
Mucci Farms, Fresh Misc - https://www.muccifarms.com/produce/fresh-mix-assorted-veggies/
Sierra - https://www.sunsweet.com/sierratrailbites
Sierra - https://www.sunsweet.com/sierratrailbites
Schur - https://www.schur.com/
Schur - https://www.schur.com/
Greenhouse Party Tray - https://windsetfarms.com/products/greenhouse-party-tray/
Greenhouse Party Tray - https://windsetfarms.com/products/greenhouse-party-tray/
Wonderful Pistachios - https://emea.wonderfulpistachios.com/
Wonderful Pistachios - https://emea.wonderfulpistachios.com/
StePac - https://www.stepac.com/
StePac - https://www.stepac.com/
Angel Sweet, Sunset - https://www.sunsetgrown.com/our-produce/tomatoes/angel-sweet/
Angel Sweet, Sunset - https://www.sunsetgrown.com/our-produce/tomatoes/angel-sweet/
Lucky Foods - https://luckyfood.com/
Lucky Foods - https://luckyfood.com/
Texas Star Nut & Food Co. - https://texasnut.com/
Texas Star Nut & Food Co. - https://texasnut.com/
Dippin' Stix - https://www.dippinstix.com/
Dippin' Stix - https://www.dippinstix.com/
Shrewd Food - https://shrewdfood.com/
Shrewd Food - https://shrewdfood.com/
Red Sun Farms - https://www.redsunfarms.com/
Red Sun Farms - https://www.redsunfarms.com/
Volm companies - https://volmcompanies.com/
Volm companies - https://volmcompanies.com/
RPE Responsible Farming - https://www.rpespud.com/
RPE Responsible Farming - https://www.rpespud.com/
Greenyard - https://www.greenyard.group/
Greenyard - https://www.greenyard.group/
Mucci Farms - https://www.muccifarms.com/
Mucci Farms - https://www.muccifarms.com/
Del Cabo - https://www.jacobsfarmdelcabo.com/
Del Cabo - https://www.jacobsfarmdelcabo.com/
Topline - https://www.toplinefarms.com/
Topline - https://www.toplinefarms.com/
Sambrailo - https://www.sambrailo.com/
Sambrailo - https://www.sambrailo.com/
Driscoll's - https://www.driscolls.com/
Driscoll's - https://www.driscolls.com/
Warner and Warner inc. - http://warnerpackaging.com/
Warner and Warner inc. - http://warnerpackaging.com/
Taylor Farms - https://www.taylorfarms.com/
Taylor Farms - https://www.taylorfarms.com/
Sev-Rend - https://www.sev-rend.com/
Sev-Rend - https://www.sev-rend.com/
Jac. Vandenberg inc. - https://jacvandenberg.com/sunrays/
Jac. Vandenberg inc. - https://jacvandenberg.com/sunrays/
In line Plastics - https://www.inlineplastics.com/
In line Plastics - https://www.inlineplastics.com/
Guillin - https://www.groupeguillin.fr/
Guillin - https://www.groupeguillin.fr/
Angel Sweet, Sunset - https://www.sunsetgrown.com/our-produce/tomatoes/angel-sweet/
Angel Sweet, Sunset - https://www.sunsetgrown.com/our-produce/tomatoes/angel-sweet/
Evergrow, Westrock - https://www.westrock.com/products/folding-cartons/evergrow
Evergrow, Westrock - https://www.westrock.com/products/folding-cartons/evergrow
Pure Palm Dates - https://purepalmproduce.com/
Pure Palm Dates - https://purepalmproduce.com/
Daumar - https://daumar.com/
Daumar - https://daumar.com/
CKF inc. - https://ckfinc.com/
CKF inc. - https://ckfinc.com/
Disruptive Pacakging - https://disruptivepackaging.com.au/
Disruptive Pacakging - https://disruptivepackaging.com.au/
Giro Pack Inc. - https://giro.es/
Giro Pack Inc. - https://giro.es/
Accu-Label - https://accu-label.com/
Accu-Label - https://accu-label.com/
Driscoll's - https://www.driscolls.com/
Driscoll's - https://www.driscolls.com/
CMI Orchards - https://www.cmiapples.com/
CMI Orchards - https://www.cmiapples.com/
Bako Sweet - https://www.bakosweet.com/
Bako Sweet - https://www.bakosweet.com/
Everfresh packaging inc. - http://www.everfreshpackaging.com/
Everfresh packaging inc. - http://www.everfreshpackaging.com/
Del Fresco Pure - https://www.delfrescopure.com/
Del Fresco Pure - https://www.delfrescopure.com/
Associated - https://www.associatedlp.com/
Associated - https://www.associatedlp.com/ 
LK Packaging - https://www.lkpkg.com/s/
LK Packaging - https://www.lkpkg.com/s/
Pretty Lady Vineyard - https://www.dulcich.com/
Pretty Lady Vineyard - https://www.dulcich.com/
Fresh Express - https://www.freshexpress.com/
Fresh Express - https://www.freshexpress.com/
First Genesis - https://www.sunflowerpkg.com/
First Genesis - https://www.sunflowerpkg.com/
Jasa - https://www.jasa.nl/?lang=en
Jasa - https://www.jasa.nl/?lang=en
Bunzl - https://www.bunzl.nl/
Bunzl - https://www.bunzl.nl/
Village - https://villagefarmsfresh.com/
Village - https://villagefarmsfresh.com/
Cartonpack - https://www.cartonpack.com/en/
Cartonpack - https://www.cartonpack.com/en/
Bird Control Group - https://www.birdcontrolgroup.com/
Bird Control Group - https://www.birdcontrolgroup.com/
FlashTrak - https://flashtrakrtl.com/#/login
FlashTrak - https://flashtrakrtl.com/#/login
Nature Sweet - https://naturesweet.com/
Nature Sweet - https://naturesweet.com/
AgroFresh - https://www.agrofresh.com/
AgroFresh - https://www.agrofresh.com/
Emerson - https://www.emerson.com/en-nl
Emerson - https://www.emerson.com/en-nl
Procurant - http://www.procurant.com/
Procurant - http://www.procurant.com/
Wholesale Ware - https://erp.wholesaleware.com/#/
Wholesale Ware - https://erp.wholesaleware.com/#/
Ag Squared - https://www.agsquared.com/
Ag Squared - https://www.agsquared.com/
Red Line Solutions - https://redlinesolutions.com/
Red Line Solutions - https://redlinesolutions.com/
Fit Organic - https://www.fitorganic.com/
Fit Organic - https://www.fitorganic.com/
Netled - https://netled.fi/
Netled - https://netled.fi/
Bloomfield - https://bloomfield.ai/
Bloomfield - https://bloomfield.ai/
T.R. Turoni srl - https://www.trturoni.com/en
T.R. Turoni srl - https://www.trturoni.com/en
StePac - https://www.stepac.com/
StePac - https://www.stepac.com/
Tive - https://www.tive.com/tag
Tive - https://www.tive.com/tag
Verdant Technologies - https://verdant-tech.com/
Verdant Technologies - https://verdant-tech.com/
Food Freshness Card - https://foodfreshnesscard.com/
Food Freshness Card - https://foodfreshnesscard.com/
Deville Technologies - https://devilletechnologies.com/
Deville Technologies - https://devilletechnologies.com/
4earth Farms - https://www.4earthfarms.com/
4earth Farms - https://www.4earthfarms.com/
Giorgio - https://www.giorgiofresh.com/
Giorgio - https://www.giorgiofresh.com/
Nasoya - https://www.nasoya.com/
Nasoya - https://www.nasoya.com/
Earthbound Farm - https://www.earthboundfarm.com/
Earthbound Farm - https://www.earthboundfarm.com/
Just Made - https://justmade.com/
Just Made - https://justmade.com/
SunBelle - https://www.sun-belle.com/
SunBelle - https://www.sun-belle.com/
Revol Greens - https://www.revolgreens.com/
Revol Greens - https://www.revolgreens.com/
Remedy Organics - https://remedyorganics.com/
Remedy Organics - https://remedyorganics.com/
pur. - https://www.purshots.com/
pur. - https://www.purshots.com/
Taylor Farms - https://www.taylorfarms.com/
Taylor Farms - https://www.taylorfarms.com/
Bare Beans - https://barebeans.com/
Bare Beans - https://barebeans.com/
RK Growers, Livie - https://story.rkg.it/
RK Growers, Livie - https://story.rkg.it/
Cal-Organic - https://calorganicfarms.com/
Cal-Organic - https://calorganicfarms.com/
naturipe - https://www.naturipefarms.com/
naturipe - https://www.naturipefarms.com/
Juiced! - https://coldpressedjuiced.com/
Juiced! - https://coldpressedjuiced.com/
Prize Slice, Fresh Innovations - https://www.fresh-innovations.com/
Prize Slice, Fresh Innovations - https://www.fresh-innovations.com/
Just Made - https://justmade.com/
Just Made - https://justmade.com/
Good Foods - https://goodfoods.com/
Good Foods - https://goodfoods.com/
Ecoripe - https://www.ecoripe.com/
Ecoripe - https://www.ecoripe.com/
Bright Farms - https://www.brightfarms.com/
Bright Farms - https://www.brightfarms.com/
Crunch Pak - https://www.crunchpak.com/
Crunch Pak - https://www.crunchpak.com/
Bonduelle - https://www.bonduelle.com/en/investors/
Bonduelle - https://www.bonduelle.com/en/investors/
Local Bounti - https://localbounti.com/
Local Bounti - https://localbounti.com/
Green Giant - https://greengiant.com/
Green Giant - https://greengiant.com/
Taylor Farms - https://www.taylorfarms.com/
Taylor Farms - https://www.taylorfarms.com/
Del Monte - https://freshdelmonte.com/
Del Monte - https://freshdelmonte.com/
Mann's - https://www.veggiesmadeeasy.com/
Mann's - https://www.veggiesmadeeasy.com/
Zyn - https://drinkzyn.com/
Zyn - https://drinkzyn.com/
Produce First - https://producefirst.mx/
Produce First - https://producefirst.mx/
80 Acres Farms - https://www.80acresfarms.com/
80 Acres Farms - https://www.80acresfarms.com/
NMEF inc. - http://www.nmefinc.com/
NMEF inc. - http://www.nmefinc.com/
Frupack LLC - https://frupack.us/
Frupack LLC - https://frupack.us/
Conscious - https://consciousfoods.net/
Conscious - https://consciousfoods.net/
Sun Pacific - https://sunpacific.com/
Sun Pacific - https://sunpacific.com/
Natalie's - https://www.orchidislandjuice.com/
Natalie's - https://www.orchidislandjuice.com/
Well Pict - https://www.wellpict.com/
Well Pict - https://www.wellpict.com/
Muzzi Family Farms - https://muzzifamilyfarms.com/
Muzzi Family Farms - https://muzzifamilyfarms.com/
Sofresco - https://sofrescousa.com/
Sofresco - https://sofrescousa.com/
Giant - https://www.calgiant.com/
Giant - https://www.calgiant.com/
Crunch Pak - https://www.crunchpak.com/
Crunch Pak - https://www.crunchpak.com/
JMB - http://www.jmb-produce.com/
JMB - http://www.jmb-produce.com/
Dole - https://www.dole.com/en
Dole - https://www.dole.com/en
Marie's - https://maries.com/
Marie's - https://maries.com/
Bowery - https://boweryfarming.com/
Bowery - https://boweryfarming.com/
Giorgio - https://www.giorgiofresh.com/
Giorgio - https://www.giorgiofresh.com/
Church Brothers Farms - https://www.churchbrothers.com/
Church Brothers Farms - https://www.churchbrothers.com/
Ayco Farms inc. - https://www.aycofarms.com/
Ayco Farms inc. - https://www.aycofarms.com/ 
Arctic Apples - https://arcticapples.com/
Arctic Apples - https://arcticapples.com/
Ocean Spray, Happy Berry - https://promo.oppy.com/osphappyberry/
Ocean Spray, Happy Berry - https://promo.oppy.com/osphappyberry/

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber